Pic of the day.

July 29, 2008
A self potrait.

A self potrait.

 This is a self portrait I took the other day. It took a few tries, since I used a fixed focal-length lens (50mm f/1.8, to be exact). I tried to capture my current state of emotions, which isn’t the best at the moment, but with time I will realize that I shouldn’t be so down about what happened to me. I’m still alive, and have the rest of my life to look forward to. Thanks for viewing/reading!

One Response to “Pic of the day.”


  1. Sending positivity your way…


Leave a Reply

